Skip Navigation
Menu
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
September 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 19, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: New Comm
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019
Make up from Monday 9/16/19
September 20, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Life Christian
September 20, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Life Christian
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: Steward School
September 23, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: Robinson Hall
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: St. Michael's Episcopal School
September 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: Veritas
September 26, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 26, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Open to all juniors, seniors and their families to learn about the college search and admissions process.
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Carmel School
September 27, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Carmel School
September 27, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Upper School Students @ University of Richmond
September 30, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 30, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
October 1, 2019
LifeTouch Studios
October 1, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 1, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 1, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: New Comm
October 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: New Comm
Wednesday, October 2
October 2, 2019
Outdoor Learning Center at Horizons
October 2, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 2, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 2, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: Steward
Thursday, October 3
October 3, 2019
Outdoor Learning Center at Horizons
October 3, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Flannagan Field
October 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
October 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019
Outdoor Learning Center at Horizons
October 4, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Guest: John Pappas, CPT-CN Discussion: Diet & Exercise
October 4, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, October 7
October 7, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Location: Byrd Park
October 7, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 8, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9
October 9, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 9, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 08:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Pumpkin Patch Grades 1 & 2
October 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 10, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
October 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: Carmel School
October 10, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019
Monday, October 14
Tuesday, October 15
October 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 15, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
October 15, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
October 16, 2019
For 9th-11th graders
October 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 16, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
October 17, 2019
For 9th-12th grades
October 17, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Science Museum
October 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, October 18
October 18, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 18, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, October 21
October 21, 2019
At Brandermill Country Club
October 21, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 21, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
October 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 22, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
October 22, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
October 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
October 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 24, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Veritas
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Stratton Park
Sunday, October 27
October 27, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 28
October 28, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 28, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 28, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Hanover Courthouse Park Address: 7232 Courtland Farm Road Hanover 23069
Tuesday, October 29
October 29, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Location: New Comm
October 29, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
October 29, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 31
October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019



Golf Classic '19